Driving Lesson.. Enrolled! Finally!

 

I have been told a lot of times to learn how to drive. The lazy me has won a lot of times. I’ve been saying I will study and learn it SOON, for over a decade.

Yesterday, After getting the student license. I looked for a driving school, and saw a signage of Express Driving School. I saw a tiny cubicle and saw a woman on her desk. She was so nice and polite. She explained things i need to know. So decided to enroll right there and then.

Her name is Michelle – Express Driving School in Tayuman

See attached leaflet and Price List.

They also have a branch in Pritil

***prices may change without notice so better to inquire na din from them directly. 002

004

005

006

Leave a Reply

